With The Sun Red

Sunny War      

With The Sun Red

With The Sun is Sunny War’s third studio recording. The album was recorded at Hen House Studios in Venice Beach, CA. The album was mixed and produced by Harlan Steinberger, and mastered by Bernie Grundman. With The Sun is truly a distinctive Venice creation. This is the first time her music is available on a vinyl record.

  1. If It Wasn't Broken
  2. Gotta Live It
  3. I'm Human
  4. With The Sun
  5. He Is My Cell
  6. The Change You Make
  7. Til I'm Dead
  8. Immortal
  9. Static
  10. To Love You
  11. Violent
  12. Finn
  13. Come Back

ORG Music
SKU: SUNNWITHRD-LP00 ID: 318035 Catalog ID: 3832 Created: 9/15/2020
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.