Los Angeles-based outfit Oozelles (pronounced: oo-ZELZ), who made their debut last year with a seven inch on Third Man Records, are back with their first full length album. The group features members and ex-members of Warpaint, Starlite Desperation, Dante Vs Zombies, Sex Stains, Detroit Cobras, and many others. They describe their unique, eclectic, weirdo punk sound as "a stickier, sub tropical Birthday Party, Contortions or CAN ghost writing for The Gun Club or The Flesh Eaters." The self-titled album, produced by frontman Dante White Aliano, will be available on LP, CD, and digital formats this May, via ORG Music.
Oozelles Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP (limited to 200 copies)

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Refill The Swamp" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
A1 Secret Door
A2 Fangs
A3 Refill The Swamp
A4 Why Do You Eat People
A5 Hideous Thing
A6 News Theme
B1 East Of The River
B2 Rickety Ship
B3 Arson Dolphin
B4 Can't Get Out
B5 Dots
B6 Cry Blood

Album release date is May 1st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

ORG Music
SKU: OZELOZEL02-DL ID: 311460 Catalog ID: 4996 Created: 3/16/2020
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.