Exhumed Blue 2xLP


Exhumed Blue 2xLP

Würm was a sludge metal band started in 1973 by bass player Chuck Dukowski, who would later join Black Flag. Without Würm, the genres of punk rock and hardcore would never have been the same. The band’s practice space, the Würmhole – a hangout for musicians in Hermosa Beach during the mid-late 70’s – is where Keith Morris and Greg Ginn met Dukowski and ultimately formed the original Black Flag line-up. The band’s only album, Feast, was released in 1985 after the band’s demise. With the help of Chuck Dukowski, the long-out-of-print LP is being “exhumed” and reissued, along with a second LP featuring unreleased tracks, demos, and more. The package comes complete with retrospective liner notes from Dukowski himself, plus never-before-seen photos from the early days. Previously released on limited edition blue color vinyl for Black Friday 2019, this double LP release is now widely available on black vinyl.

  1. A1 Feast
  2. A2 Should We Be Proud
  3. A3 98 Da
  4. A4 Bad Habits
  5. B1 Padded Cell
  6. B2 Where Will We Run
  7. B3 Nailed To The Wall
  8. B4 Song For Jimmy
  9. B5 Robin Doggin
  10. B6 Death Ride
  11. C1 I’m Dead
  12. C2 We’re Off
  13. C3 Time Has Come
  14. C4 Modern Man
  15. C5 Black Swan
  16. D1 Sewer Rock
  17. D2 Daily Dose
  18. D3 Guitar
  19. D4 Depth Charge
  20. D5 I’ve Heard It Before

ORG Music
SKU: WURMEXHUBU-LP00 ID: 306967 Catalog ID: 4950 Created: 1/04/2020
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.