Infinite Summer Mint


Infinite Summer Mint

The “Infinite Summer” EP shows a more playful 80’s spin on Winter’s already nostalgic sound. This bilingual release, with songs in both English and Portuguese, is uplifting and fresh. With fun dream pop songs such as “Everything” and “Bonsai” as well as introspective tracks like “Always Teenager” and “Disappear,” there’s a little something for everyone. The indie pop tunes were recorded at the former Echo Park Lolipop Records studio produced by the 80’s pop master, Wyatt Blair.

  1. A1 Everything
  2. A2 Bonsai
  3. A3 Always Teenager
  4. B1 Borboletas
  5. B2 Disappear

ORG Music
SKU: WINTINSMMN-LP00 ID: 306965 Catalog ID: 4358 Created: 1/04/2020
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.