Bunk & Leadbelly At New York Town Hall 1947 Black  2Xlp

Bunk Johnson      

Bunk & Leadbelly At New York Town Hall 1947 Black 2Xlp

Pressed to vinyl for the first time, this live, double LP, filled with a set of players from all over the jazz, folk, and blues genres, is a great listen for any collector.
Featuring arists like Omer Simeon, Jimmy Archey, Ralph Sutton, Freddie Moore, and many more, this Bunk Johnson and Leadbelly collaborative album is definitely one for the books. Mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering.

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. Good Morning Blues [V Ledbetter]
3. When the Saints Go Marching In
4. Tiger Rag
5. Panama
6. Ain't Misbehavin'
7. Ja-Da
8. Reprise
9. Muskrat Ramble
10. Someday, Sweetheart
11. Sister Kate [V Moore]
12. Baby Please Come Home [V Moore]
13. Reprise [V Moore]
14. Basin Street Blues
15. Royal Garden Blues
16. Yellow Gal [V Ledbetter]
17. Bottle up and Go [V Ledbetter]
18. Jazz Me Blues
19. After You've Gone
20. Finale [V Mama Price]

Album Release Date is February 15th 2018

ORG Music
SKU: BUNKNYTHBL-LP00 ID: 278842 Catalog ID: 4544 Created: 10/12/2018
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.