Tour De Force Black

Earl Hines      

Tour De Force Black

Influential jazz pianist Earl Hines is in top form on this brilliant solo set, recorded in November of 1972 in New York City. The recording fined Hines near the peak of his creativity, taking wild chances with time and coming up with fresh new variations on these veteran standards. Now it's sounding better than ever on this audiophile-grade reissue, which was mastered from original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180gram vinyl at Pallas in Germany.

rack Listing:
A1 When Your Lover Has Gone
A2 Indian Summer
A3 Mack The Knife
B1 I Never Knew (I Could Love Anybody Like I'm Loving You
B2 Say It Isn't So
B3 Lonesome Road

ORG Music
SKU: ERHNTOURBL-LP00 ID: 262036 Catalog ID: 4237 Created: 10/17/2017
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.