At The Rock House Black

Roy Orbison      

At The Rock House Black

At The Rock House is the first full length album by Roy Orbison, recorded in 1956 but not released until 1961 by Sun Record Company. The record showcases Roy Orbison’s early work, which falls somewhere between the rock & roll that was happening in mid 50’s and the more lush, dramatic sound that he later perfected. Previously out of press on vinyl, it has now been remastered for a high quality vinyl pressing.

Track Listing:

A1 This Kind Of Love
A2 Devil Doll
A3 You're My Baby
A4 Tryin' To Get To You
A5 It's Too Late
A6 Rock House

B1 You're Gonna Cry
B2 I Never Knew
B3 Sweet And Easy To Love
B4 Mean Little Mama
B5 Ooby Dooby
B6 Problem Child

ORG Music
SKU: ROYOATRHBL-LP00 ID: 256064 Catalog ID: 3110 Created: 7/03/2017
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.