Pastilla - Sentidos Saturados CD + Download


Pastilla - Sentidos Saturados CD + Download

  • Sentidos Saturados CD
  • Full Album Digital Download sent via email on the release date

    Sentidos Saturados is the sixth studio album from alternative rock band, Pastilla. The album was first released as a limited edition cassette via Burger Records, and is now getting its wide release in the US on CD and digitally. With nearly 20 years of playing under their belt, Pastilla is sounding better than ever.

  1. Amantes En Friccion
  2. Ayer y Hoy
  3. Control
  4. Each Other
  5. Herido
  6. Junto a mi
  7. No Me Dejes Caer
  8. Nube
  9. Particula H
  10. Pienso
  11. Sad
  12. Sentidos Saturados
  13. Siempre
  14. Ya No Siento

ORG Music
SKU: PSTLSENT01-DL ID: 219236 Catalog ID: 3510 Created: 11/24/2015
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.