With His Hot And Blue Guitar

Johnny Cash      

With His Hot And Blue Guitar

Johnny Cash “With His Hot and Blue Guitar” is the debut album from the Man in Black, featuring hits like "I Walk The Line" and "Folsom Prison Blues". Released in 1957, it was the first LP ever issued on Sam Phillips’ Sun Records label.

  1. Rock Island Line
  2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  3. Country Boy
  4. If The Good Lord’s Willing
  5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  6. Remember Me (I’m The one Who Loves You)
  7. So Doggone Lonesome
  8. I Was There When It Happened
  9. I Walk The Line
  10. The Wreck Of The Old ‘97
  11. Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Doin’ My Time

ORG Music
SKU: JCSHHHBG00-CD00 ID: 187724 Catalog ID: 2645 Created: 10/16/2014
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.