Coco Beware Black LP


Coco Beware Black LP

Pressed on High Quality, 180g European Vinyl. Vinyl includes Download of the Entire Record in Lossless Formats.

  1. A Country's king Of Dreams
  2. Decide
  3. My Time
  4. Vampirer
  5. Old Friend
  6. Great Life
  7. December 28th
  8. Easy Water
  9. Thankful
  10. My Room

ORG Music
SKU: CAVE1008BL-LP00 ID: 160563 Catalog ID: 2260 Created: 6/12/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.