Tapestry Black 2LP Audiophile Release

Carole King      

Tapestry Black 2LP Audiophile Release

Limited Edition 180g 45RPM 2LP. Mastered from the original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman.

  1. I Feel the Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It's Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. You've Got a Friend
  8. Where You Lead
  9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  10. Smackwater Jack
  11. Tapestry
  12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

ORG Music
SKU: CK001071BL-LP00 ID: 160561 Catalog ID: 2259 Created: 6/12/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.