dos y dos


dos y dos

Packaged in Mini-LP style gatefold jacket. Features Mike Watt and Roessler.

  1. Number Nine
  2. The Winds Of May
  3. Make Her Me
  4. New Years Waltz
  5. Uncle Mike
  6. Ties To Bind
  7. Number Eight
  8. Only You Will Know
  9. No Me Queda Mas
  10. Frantic
  11. Song For Poe
  12. It Turned Cold
  13. Om Om Om

ORG Music Mike Watt
SKU: DOS0103800-CD00 ID: 160553 Catalog ID: 2265 Created: 6/12/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.