Ixnay On The Hombre Olive Green

The Offspring      

Ixnay On The Hombre Olive Green

Ixnay On The Hombre 180gram Olive Green LP

A1 - Disclaimer
A2 - The Meaning Of Life
A3 - Mota
A4 - Me & My Old Lady
A5 - Cool To Hate
A6 - Leave It Behind
A7 - Gone Away
A8 - I Choose
B1 - Intermission
B2 - All I Want
B3 - Way Down The Line
B4 - Don't Pick It Up
B5 - Amazed

Ixnay on the Hombre is the fourth studio album from The Offspring, featuring hits "All I Want", "Gone Away", "The Meaning of Life" and "I Choose". Produced by Dave Jerden, the album was originally released on February 4, 1997 by Columbia Records. The album was certified platinum in the US, and has sold over 3 million copies worldwide. Previously out of press for years, the album is being brought back to vinyl for the first time since its original 1997 release for a limited edition, one-time 180gram pressing. This olive green edition is limited to just 750 copies worldwide.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

ORG Music
SKU: TOFSIOTHOG-LP00 ID: 215683 Catalog ID: 3335 Created: 10/13/2015
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.