Science Fiction 180G Black

Ornette Coleman      

Science Fiction 180G Black

Science Fiction was Ornette Coleman’s creative rebirth, a stunningly inventive and appropriately alien-sounding blast of manic energy. Coleman pulls out all the stops, working with a variety of different lineups and cramming the record full of fresh ideas and memorable themes. This essential edition was mastered from original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, and pressed on 180gram audiophile-grade vinyl at Pallas Group in Germany. Each copy of this limited edition release is individually numbered with a gold foil-stamp.

  1. "What Reason Could I Give?" - 3:06
  2. "Civilization Day" - 6:04
  3. "Street Woman" - 4:50
  4. "Science Fiction" - 5:03
  5. "Rock the Clock" - 3:16
  6. "All My Life" - 3:56
  7. "Law Years" - 5:22
  8. "The Jungle Is a Skyscraper" - 5:26

ORG Music
SKU: ORNCSF00BL-LP00 ID: 191357 Catalog ID: 2280 Created: 12/11/2014
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.