Bandwagonesque  Black

Teenage Fanclub      

Bandwagonesque Black

Re-Mastered for vinyl for the first time in almost a decade. Pressed on high quality virgin vinyl in Europe.

  1. The Concept
  2. Satan
  3. December
  4. What You Do To Me
  5. I Don't Know
  6. Star Sign
  7. Metal Baby
  8. Pet Rock
  9. Sidewinder
  10. Alcoholiday
  11. Guiding Star
  12. Is This Music ?

ORG Music
SKU: TFAN1009BL-LP00 ID: 160729 Catalog ID: 2287 Created: 6/14/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.