Confusion Is Sex Black LP

Sonic Youth      

Confusion Is Sex Black LP

Mastered from original analog tapes by John Golden Mastering. Pressed at RTI on audiophile grade 180g vinyl.

  1. (She's in A) Bad Mood
  2. Protect Me You
  3. Freezer Burn / I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover)
  4. Shaking Hell
  5. Inhuman
  6. The World Looks Red
  7. Confusion Is Next
  8. Making the Nature Scene
  9. Lee Is Free

ORG Music
SKU: SY000041BL-LP00 ID: 160723 Catalog ID: 2283 Created: 6/14/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.