Helen Burns Black LP


Helen Burns Black LP

180 gram vinyl, pressed in Europe. Features performances by founding RHCP drummer, Jack Irons; current drummer, Chad Smith; and Patti Smith. Mastered by Bernie Grundman.

  1. 333
  2. Pedestal Of Infamy
  3. A Little Bit Of Sanity
  4. Helen Burns
  5. 333 Revisited
  6. LoveLoveLove

ORG Music
SKU: FLEA1098BL-LP00 ID: 160699 Catalog ID: 2271 Created: 6/14/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.