Yellow Red Sparks      


Produced by Ted Hutt & Yellow Red Sparks. Mixed by Ryan Hewitt. Mastered by Brian Lucey.

  1. Buy Me Honey
  2. My Machine Gun
  3. Happiness Comes In A Box
  4. To Love And Loathe
  5. Yellow Red Sparks
  6. Mr. Wonderful
  7. Monsters With Misdemeanors
  8. A Play To End All Plays
  9. Scents And Sensibility
  10. A Buffalo
  11. Hope On A Rope

ORG Music
SKU: YRS0109700-CD00 ID: 160747 Catalog ID: 2294 Created: 6/14/2013
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.